Skip to content

PTA Board

2021-2022 PTA Board

Executive Board
President Shelina Swenson
Treasurer Teresa Crook
Secretary Jerusha Buckner
Vice Presidents
Legislative VP Alicia Sainsbury
Membership VP Kristin Gonzales
Education Commission
Book Fairs Kelly Lewis
Breakfast with Books Heather Chapple
Battle of the Books Kristin Gonzales
Health and Safety Commission
Emergency Prep Stacy MacConaghy
Safety Weeks Whitney Dietsch
Maturation Night Lisa Cox
Family Life Commission
Undecided Family Night
Military Appreciation
Community Involvement Commission
Teacher Appreciation Amanda Parry
Teacher Appreciation Michelle Fullmer
Volunteer Coordinator Megan Allen
Newsletter Amy Homer
Website/Facebook Kaleb Scholes
Collections for Education Amanda Parry
Spirit Nights
T-shirts Jessica Lund
Fundraising Lacey Densley
Hospitality Erika Lowe
Hospitality Jacqui Gale
Hospitality Amanda Parry
Food Drive
Individual Development Commission
Reflections Brittany Scholes
Great Artist Tiffany Green
Pronghorn Awards Dana Earl
Field Day Lindsey Redfern
Student/Staff Birthdays Dustin Stottmann
School Representatives
Principal Tami Bird
Teacher Rep Kellie Freestone
Teacher Rep TBD
Interested in getting involved with PTA?

If you or someone you know might be interested in serving on the PTA board or as a PTA member, please contact Shelina Swenson at